Store & Commission Announcements - August 2023

Hello everyone, I hope you’ve all been well!! It’s late in the coming but thank you so much to everyone who came to see me at AX! I currently don’t have any cons confirmed for the rest of the year but please keep an eye out for any updates.

Next Shop Opening: Aug. 15 @ 8PM US Central (UTC-5)

/

  • Store will be open for 10 days with AX leftovers and preorders on sold out and new items.

    • This will be my last shop opening until at least late November as I take a break to rest and finish up some personal projects.

    • Orders with preorder items will ship out in Early October. Please place your orders separately if you want to receive in-stock items earlier!

  • In light of everything going on with Twitter, I’ve made a Misskey and a notifs-only Discord server for anyone who’d like other ways to keep up with me. I’ll still send major updates through this newsletter, but may occasionally post merch WIPs or minor updates to the Discord server.